DogstarRadioMain Page | About | Help | FAQ | Special pages | Log in

Printable version | Disclaimers | Privacy policy | Latest revision

Sirius Links

Revision as of 16:14, 27 March 2006 by WikiSysop (Talk | contribs)

Howard Stern Related

Howard100ChannelGuide.com - " target="_blank">http://www.howard100channelguide.com

Howard Nation - " target="_blank">http://music.yahoo.com/promos/howardstern

Howard Stern Official Site - " target="_blank">http://www.howardstern.com

SternFanNetwork - " target="_blank">http://www.sternfannetwork.com

Howard 100 - " target="_blank">http://www.sirius.com/howard100

Howard 101 - " target="_blank">http://www.sirius.com/howard101

Howard Stern Bulletin Board - " target="_blank">http://hsbb.org/boards

The Howardshrine Experience - " target="_blank">http://www.howardshrine.net

BubbaTheLoveSponge.NET - " target="_blank">http://www.bubbathelovesponge.net

Bubba The Love Sponge® ~ Official Website - " target="_blank">http://www.btls.com

MarksFriggin.com - " target="_blank">http://www.marksfriggin.com/index2.htm

The Official Beetlejuice Website! - " target="_blank">http://www.JollyDwarf.com

Lisa G Homepage - " target="_blank">http://lisag.com/index2.html

Riley Martin ~ hello Earth - " target="_blank">http://www.thecomingoftan.com/riley~on~the~radio/riley~on~the~radio.html

Artie Lange Official Site - " target="_blank">http://www.artie-lange.com/artie_content.html

Howard Stern On Demand - " target="_blank">http://www.howard.tv

The Official Website of Richard Christy - " target="_blank">http://www.richardchristy.com

Jim Florentine Official Site - " target="_blank">http://www.jimflorentine.com

The Official Reverend Bob Levy Website - " target="_blank">http://www.revboblevy.com/Intro.html

The Official King Norris Web Site - " target="_blank">http://www.kingnorris.com/bandpages

Stern Critic - " target="_blank">http://podcast.sterncritic.com

Shuli Homepage - " target="_blank">http://www.renegadecomedy.com

Jackie Martling's JokeLand! - " target="_blank">http://www.jokeland.com

xyZolar.com - " target="_blank">http://www.xyzolar.com/?ABCDEFGH

Artie Lange Deathwatch - " target="_blank">http://www.artielangedeathwatch.com

Howard Stern IMDB Bio - " target="_blank">http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0001769

Howard Stern Soundboard - " target="_blank">http://www.ebaumsworld.com/howardstern.html

The Complete Howard Stern Links - " target="_blank">http://www.animaux.net/stern

Wikipedia ~ Howard Stern - " target="_blank">http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Howard_Stern

KOAM.com - " target="_blank">http://www.koam.com

The rest of Howard Stern - " target="_blank">http://howard.iscool.com

alt.fan.howard-stern FAQ - " target="_blank">http://www.faqs.org/faqs/howard-stern/faq

Starpulse Howard Stern Bio - " target="_blank">http://www.starpulse.com/Actors/Stern,_Howard

George "Oh My!" Takei - " target="_blank">http://www.georgetakei.com


Schedules

DogStarRadio.com - " target="_blank">http://www.dogstarradio.com

NPR Now Schedule - " target="_blank">http://www.npr.org/everywhere/sirius/nprnow/index.html

NPR Talk Schedule - " target="_blank">http://www.npr.org/everywhere/sirius/nprtalk/index.html

PRI Schedule - " target="_blank">http://www.publicbroadcasting.net/pri/guide.guidemain

What's On SIRIUS - " target="_blank">http://www.sirius.com/whatson

Sirius Radio Schedule Alpha Version - " target="_blank">http://www.ir.org/Siriusfiles/Sirius.php

RadioClassics Schedule - " target="_blank">http://www.sirius.com/servlet/ContentServer?pagename=Sirius/Page&c=Channel&cid=1104779628769&s=sched

Playboy Radio Schedule - " target="_blank">http://www.playboy.com/playboytv/radio/popup.html

Public Radio on SIRIUS Satellite Radio - " target="_blank">http://www.publicradiofan.com/cgi-bin/whatsonsat.pl?sty=sirius

SIRIUS Radio Schedule - " target="_blank">http://www.ir.org/Siriusfiles/Sirius.php


Satellite Radio Forums

SIRIUS Backstage - " target="_blank">http://www.siriusbackstage.com

SatelliteGuys.US ~ Satellite Radio Forum - " target="_blank">http://www.satelliteguys.us/forumdisplay.php?f=62

AVS Satellite Radio Forum - " target="_blank">http://www.avsforum.com/avs-vb/forumdisplay.php?f=101

DBSForums Discussion Forums - " target="_blank">http://www.dbsforums.com/vbulletin/forumdisplay.php?s=&forumid=42

Talk Radio Nation Forums - " target="_blank">http://www.talkradionation.com/talk/index.php

SIRIUS Satellite Radio Yahoo! Group - " target="_blank">http://groups.yahoo.com/group/sirius-radio

Home Theater Forum ~ SIRIUS Satellite Radio - " target="_blank">http://www.hometheaterforum.com/htforum/forumdisplay.php?s=&forumid=120


SIRIUS Help/Information

SIRIUS Satellite Radio Home - " target="_blank">http://www.sirius.com

Orbitcast - " target="_blank">http://www.orbitcast.com

Crutchfield Advisor for SIRIUS Satellite Radio - " target="_blank">http://www.crutchfieldadvisor.com/ISEO-rgbtcspd/learningcenter/car/satellite_sirius.html

SIRIUS Member Login - " target="_blank">https://home.sirius.com/webCUWI/Login.aspx

SIRIUS News - " target="_blank">http://www.siriusnews.com

SIRIUS Rebate Center - " target="_blank">https://www.web-rebates.com/sirius

My SIRIUS Studio PC Application Software - " target="_blank">http://www.sirius.com/servlet/ContentServer?pagename=Sirius/CachedPage&c=ProductAsset&cid=1131728356302

SIRIUS Stream Explorer & Song Search - " target="_blank">http://www.itsonsirius.com

SIRIUS Satellite Radio Info - " target="_blank">http://siriussatelliteradio.gadget-info.com

LuvMySiriusRadio.com - " target="_blank">http://www.luvmysiriusradio.com

Satellite Radio Review - " target="_blank">http://www.satelliteradioreview.com

Talk Radio Nation - " target="_blank">http://www.talkradionation.com

TopSatelliteRadio.com - " target="_blank">http://www.topsatelliteradio.com

Satellite Radio Deals & Info - " target="_blank">http://www.satellite-radio-deals.com

SIRIUS Satellite Tuner Widget - " target="_blank">http://widgets.yahoo.com/gallery/view.php?widget=38478

List of SIRIUS DJs & Channels on MySpace - " target="_blank">http://www.siriusbackstage.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=31105


SIRIUS Personalities & Talk Shows

DJ Liquid Todd ~ Official Website - " target="_blank">http://liquidtodd.com

Into Tomorrow with Dave Graveline - " target="_blank">http://www.graveline.com

Jim Breuer ~ Heavy Metal Comedy - " target="_blank">http://www.jimbreuer.com

Breuer Unleashed - " target="_blank">http://www.breuerunleashed.com

Mike Feder and The Feder Files - " target="_blank">http://www.federfiles.com/sirius/index.shtml

Beer Radio - " target="_blank">http://www.usbdt.com/BeerRadio.htm

Steve Hofstetter of Four Quotas - " target="_blank">http://www.observationalhumor.com

The David Lawrence Show - " target="_blank">http://thedavidlawrenceshow.com

The Kim Komando Radio Show® - " target="_blank">http://www.komando.com/index.asp

The Wiseguy Show - " target="_blank">http://www.sirius.com/wiseguys

The Podshow - " target="_blank">http://www.podshow.com

JP's Backseat Critique - " target="_blank">http://www.sirius.com/backseat

Steve Covino aka "El Covino" - " target="_blank">http://www.elcovino.com

The Jay Thomas Show - " target="_blank">http://www.jaythomasshow.com

Harry Shearer's Le Show - " target="_blank">http://www.harryshearer.com/leshow

Twilight Zone Radio Dramas - " target="_blank">http://www.twilightzoneradio.com

Jewelz Lopez - " target="_blank">http://www.jewelzlopez.com

SETI Radio Network ~ Are We Alone? - " target="_blank">http://www.seti.org/site/pp.asp?c=ktJ2J9MMIsE&b=178892

Covino & Rich - " target="_blank">http://www.covinoandrich.com


SIRIUS Stores

shopSIRIUS - " target="_blank">http://www.shopsirius.com

The-SIRIUS-Store - " target="_blank">http://www.thesiriusstore.com

DogStar Radios - " target="_blank">http://www.dogstarradios.com


SIRIUS Channels

Radio Faction 28 - " target="_blank">http://www.radiofaction.com

Raw Dog Comedy - " target="_blank">http://www.sirius.com/rawdog

SIRIUS Stars 102 - " target="_blank">http://www.sirius.com/stars

Playboy Radio - " target="_blank">http://www.playboy.com/playboytv/radio

Playboy Radio SIRIUS Site - " target="_blank">http://www.sirius.com/playboyradio

Eminem SHADE45 - " target="_blank">http://www.shade45.com

BBC Radio 1 - " target="_blank">http://www.bbc.co.uk/radio1/index.shtml?logo

MAXIM Radio - " target="_blank">http://www.sirius.com/maximradio

SIRIUS OutQ - " target="_blank">http://www.siriusoutq.com

Cosmopolitan Radio - " target="_blank">http://www.sirius.com/cosmoradio

Martha Stewart Living Radio - " target="_blank">http://www.marthastewart.com/page.jhtml;jsessionid=22YQGURQOSYHVWCKUUWSJBWYJKSS2JO0?type=learn-cat&id=cat20369&rsc=

EWTN - " target="_blank">http://www.ewtn.com/radio/schedule.htm


Politically-Affiliated Talk Shows & Personalities

The Young Turks - " target="_blank">http://www.youngturk.com

The Mike Church Show - " target="_blank">http://mikechurch.com/Mambo


Find

Browse
DogstarRadio.com
Full Schedule
Channel Schedules
Sirius Wiki
Recent changes
Random page
Help
Edit
View source
Editing help
This page
Discuss this page
New section
Printable version
Context
Page history
What links here
Related changes
My pages
Log in / create account
Special pages
New pages
File list
Statistics
More...