DogstarRadioMain Page | About | Help | FAQ | Special pages | Log in

Printable version | Disclaimers | Privacy policy | Latest revision

Sirius Myspace Links

(Difference between revisions)

Line 1: Line 1:
==HOWARD 100 ~ HOWARD 101==
==HOWARD 100 ~ HOWARD 101==
-
* Howard Stern - http://www.myspace.com/howardsternshow
+
* Howard Stern - [http://www.myspace.com/howardsternshow]
-
* Bubba the Love Sponge - http://www.myspace.com/btls
+
* Bubba the Love Sponge - [http://www.myspace.com/btls]
-
* Heidi Cortez - http://www.myspace.com/heidicortez
+
* Heidi Cortez - [http://www.myspace.com/heidicortez]
-
* Meet the Retards - http://www.myspace.com/meet_the_retards
+
* Meet the Retards - [http://www.myspace.com/meet_the_retards]
-
* Jeff "The Drunk" Curro - http://www.myspace.com/jeffthedrunkcurro
+
* Jeff "The Drunk" Curro - [http://www.myspace.com/jeffthedrunkcurro]
-
* Gary The Retard - http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewProfile&friendID=16590002&Mytoken=0d679e74-7e5c-4a27-8148-267e21da99f5
+
* Gary The Retard - [http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewProfile&friendID=16590002&Mytoken=0d679e74-7e5c-4a27-8148-267e21da99f5]
-
* Robin Ophelia Quivers - http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewProfile&friendID=9955707&Mytoken=024a8e07-f48a-46e7-a53d-7de609429e7b
+
* Robin Ophelia Quivers - [http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewProfile&friendID=9955707&Mytoken=024a8e07-f48a-46e7-a53d-7de609429e7b]
-
* Wendy the Retard - http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewProfile&friendID=8064222&Mytoken=a124833c-9b0a-4e66-a6c9-b7954cada5b4
+
* Wendy the Retard - [http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewProfile&friendID=8064222&Mytoken=a124833c-9b0a-4e66-a6c9-b7954cada5b4]
-
* Artie Lange - http://www.myspace.com/artie_lange
+
* Artie Lange - [http://www.myspace.com/artie_lange]
-
* Sal The Stockbroker - http://www.myspace.com/salthestockbroker1
+
* Sal The Stockbroker - [http://www.myspace.com/salthestockbroker1]
-
* Eric the Midget/Actor - http://www.myspace.com/erictheactorlynch
+
* Eric the Midget/Actor - [http://www.myspace.com/erictheactorlynch]
-
* Fake Arnold - http://www.myspace.com/fakearnold
+
* Fake Arnold - [http://www.myspace.com/fakearnold]
-
* George Takei - http://profile.myspace.com/36950885
+
* George Takei - [http://profile.myspace.com/36950885]
-
* J.D. - http://www.myspace.com/jdharmeyer
+
* J.D. - [http://www.myspace.com/jdharmeyer]
-
* Jason - http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendid=10457199
+
* Jason - [http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendid=10457199]
-
* K.C. - http://www.myspace.com/kcarmstrong
+
* K.C. - [http://www.myspace.com/kcarmstrong]
-
* Reverend Bob Levy - http://www.myspace.com/revboblevy
+
* Reverend Bob Levy - [http://www.myspace.com/revboblevy]
-
* John the Stutterer - http://www.myspace.com/johnstutters
+
* John the Stutterer - [http://www.myspace.com/johnstutters]
-
* Elegant Elliot Offen - http://www.myspace.com/elegantelliotoffen
+
* Elegant Elliot Offen - [http://www.myspace.com/elegantelliotoffen]
-
* High Pitch Erik - http://www.myspace.com/highpitch
+
* High Pitch Erik - [http://www.myspace.com/highpitch]
-
* Jim Florentine - http://www.myspace.com/crankyanker
+
* Jim Florentine - [http://www.myspace.com/crankyanker]
-
* Jackie "The Jokeman" Martling - http://www.myspace.com/jackiemartling
+
* Jackie "The Jokeman" Martling - [http://www.myspace.com/jackiemartling]
-
* Friggin Mark - http://www.myspace.com/marksfriggin
+
* Friggin Mark - [http://www.myspace.com/marksfriggin]
-
* Rob Zombie - http://www.myspace.com/robzombie
+
* Rob Zombie - [http://www.myspace.com/robzombie]
-
* Jenna Jameson - http://www.myspace.com/jennajameson
+
* Jenna Jameson - [http://www.myspace.com/jennajameson]
-
* Tabitha Stevens - http://www.myspace.com/tabithastevens
+
* Tabitha Stevens - [http://www.myspace.com/tabithastevens]
-
* Zolar - http://www.myspace.com/zolar_
+
* Zolar - [http://www.myspace.com/zolar_]
-
* Dead Air Dave - http://www.myspace.com/deadairdave
+
* Dead Air Dave - [http://www.myspace.com/deadairdave]
-
* The Late Cliff Palette - http://www.myspace.com/cliff_palette
+
* The Late Cliff Palette - [http://www.myspace.com/cliff_palette]
-
* Double A - http://www.myspace.com/aa_experience_show
+
* Double A - [http://www.myspace.com/aa_experience_show]
-
* Dan The Song Parody Man - http://www.myspace.com/danspm
+
* Dan The Song Parody Man - [http://www.myspace.com/danspm]
-
* Richard Christy (Tribute Page) - http://www.myspace.com/richardchristy
+
* Richard Christy (Tribute Page) - [http://www.myspace.com/richardchristy]
-
* Ben Stern - http://www.myspace.com/bensternmusic
+
* Ben Stern - [http://www.myspace.com/bensternmusic]
==SIRIUS DJs etc.==
==SIRIUS DJs etc.==
-
* Kayla - http://www.myspace.com/siriuskayla
+
* Kayla - [http://www.myspace.com/siriuskayla]
-
* Madison - http://www.myspace.com/siriusmad
+
* Madison - [http://www.myspace.com/siriusmad]
-
* A.D. - http://www.myspace.com/adsxe
+
* A.D. - [http://www.myspace.com/adsxe]
-
* Jose - http://www.myspace.com/josemangin
+
* Jose - [http://www.myspace.com/josemangin]
-
* Mario - http://www.myspace.com/marioember
+
* Mario - [http://www.myspace.com/marioember]
-
* Ian Christe - http://www.myspace.com/ianchriste
+
* Ian Christe - [http://www.myspace.com/ianchriste]
-
* Will Pendarvis - http://www.myspace.com/pendarvis
+
* Will Pendarvis - [http://www.myspace.com/pendarvis]
-
* El Covino - http://www.myspace.com/stevecovino
+
* El Covino - [http://www.myspace.com/stevecovino]
-
* Tully - http://www.myspace.com/factiontully
+
* Tully - [http://www.myspace.com/factiontully]
-
* Jason Ellis - http://www.myspace.com/ellismate
+
* Jason Ellis - [http://www.myspace.com/ellismate]
-
* Rake - http://www.myspace.com/rakeyohn
+
* Rake - [http://www.myspace.com/rakeyohn]
-
* Pappy - http://www.myspace.com/cookingwithpappy
+
* Pappy - [http://www.myspace.com/cookingwithpappy]
-
* Christopher The Minister - http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewProfile&friendID=10103498&Mytoken=e57772f1-a9cb-4b3e-92bd-fd530868ea54
+
* Christopher The Minister - [http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewProfile&friendID=10103498&Mytoken=e57772f1-a9cb-4b3e-92bd-fd530868ea54]
-
* Ghosty - http://www.myspace.com/ghostyontheradio
+
* Ghosty - [http://www.myspace.com/ghostyontheradio]
-
* Kal - http://www.myspace.com/mypalkal
+
* Kal - [http://www.myspace.com/mypalkal]
-
* Tom Rock - http://www.myspace.com/tomrock666
+
* Tom Rock - [http://www.myspace.com/tomrock666]
-
* Regan - http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendID=7151517&Mytoken=D26A6542-5A0E-4312-83D56E0DF5A72EE02329287343
+
* Regan - [http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendID=7151517&Mytoken=D26A6542-5A0E-4312-83D56E0DF5A72EE02329287343]
-
* Liquid Todd - http://www.myspace.com/liquidtodd
+
* Liquid Todd - [http://www.myspace.com/liquidtodd]
-
* Rude Jude - http://www.myspace.com/rudejude
+
* Rude Jude - [http://www.myspace.com/rudejude]
-
* Demos - http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewProfile&friendID=5488032&Mytoken=754a805d-94ed-4936-9a69-04f8f60162f6
+
* Demos - [http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewProfile&friendID=5488032&Mytoken=754a805d-94ed-4936-9a69-04f8f60162f6]
-
* Bryan Cullen - http://www.myspace.com/factioncullen
+
* Bryan Cullen - [http://www.myspace.com/factioncullen]
-
* Jen - http://www.myspace.com/kaiser_roll
+
* Jen - [http://www.myspace.com/kaiser_roll]
-
* Bower - http://www.myspace.com/bowerlive
+
* Bower - [http://www.myspace.com/bowerlive]
-
* Producer Laura - http://www.myspace.com/producerlaura
+
* Producer Laura - [http://www.myspace.com/producerlaura]
-
* Bobby Black - http://www.myspace.com/bobbyblack
+
* Bobby Black - [http://www.myspace.com/bobbyblack]
-
* Ryan Dunn - http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewProfile&friendID=37199028&Mytoken=6fd2bb65-4103-4e55-b520-41dc75cac26b
+
* Ryan Dunn - [http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewProfile&friendID=37199028&Mytoken=6fd2bb65-4103-4e55-b520-41dc75cac26b]
-
* Reno - http://www.myspace.com/siriusreno
+
* Reno - [http://www.myspace.com/siriusreno]
-
* Tom Scharpling - http://www.myspace.com/scharpling
+
* Tom Scharpling - [http://www.myspace.com/scharpling]
-
* Angela Yee -  http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendID=831807
+
* Angela Yee -  http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendID=831807]
-
* Lord Sear - http://www.myspace.com/lordsear
+
* Lord Sear - [http://www.myspace.com/lordsear]
-
* Cipha Sounds - http://www.myspace.com/ciphasounds
+
* Cipha Sounds - [http://www.myspace.com/ciphasounds]
-
* DJ Wonder -  http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendID=20674559
+
* DJ Wonder -  http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendID=20674559]
-
* Aphilliates - http://www.myspace.com/aphilliates
+
* Aphilliates - [http://www.myspace.com/aphilliates]
-
* The Gomez Brothers - http://www.myspace.com/gomezbrothers
+
* The Gomez Brothers - [http://www.myspace.com/gomezbrothers]
-
* Long Paul - http://myspace.com/longpaul
+
* Long Paul - [http://myspace.com/longpaul]
-
* Joe Causi - http://www.myspace.com/brooklynsownjoecausi
+
* Joe Causi - [http://www.myspace.com/brooklynsownjoecausi]
-
* DJ Bijal - http://www.myspace.com/djbijal
+
* DJ Bijal - [http://www.myspace.com/djbijal]
-
* Joey Rivaldo - http://www.myspace.com/Joeyrivaldo
+
* Joey Rivaldo - [http://www.myspace.com/Joeyrivaldo]
-
* Delphine Blue - http://www.myspace.com/podgoddess
+
* Delphine Blue - [http://www.myspace.com/podgoddess]
-
* Larry Kirwan - http://www.myspace.com/larrykirwan
+
* Larry Kirwan - [http://www.myspace.com/larrykirwan]
-
* The Kennedys - http://www.myspace.com/thekennedys
+
* The Kennedys - [http://www.myspace.com/thekennedys]
==Playboy Radio 198==
==Playboy Radio 198==
-
* Playboy Radio - http://www.myspace.com/playboyradio
+
* Playboy Radio - [http://www.myspace.com/playboyradio]
-
* Cort McCown - http://www.myspace.com/cortm
+
* Cort McCown - [http://www.myspace.com/cortm]
-
* Kevin Klein - http://www.myspace.com/fnkevin
+
* Kevin Klein - [http://www.myspace.com/fnkevin]
-
* Kylie Ireland - http://www.myspace.com/kylieireland
+
* Kylie Ireland - [http://www.myspace.com/kylieireland]
-
* Alana Evans - http://www.myspace.com/alanaevans
+
* Alana Evans - [http://www.myspace.com/alanaevans]
-
* Christy Canyon - http://www.myspace.com/christycanyon
+
* Christy Canyon - [http://www.myspace.com/christycanyon]
-
* Alana Evans - http://www.myspace.com/alanaevans
+
* Alana Evans - [http://www.myspace.com/alanaevans]
-
* Cassandra Lynn - http://www.myspace.com/cassandraldelia
+
* Cassandra Lynn - [http://www.myspace.com/cassandraldelia]
==Raw Dog Comedy==
==Raw Dog Comedy==
-
* Raw Dog - http://www.myspace.com/rawdog147
+
* Raw Dog - [http://www.myspace.com/rawdog147]
-
* Breuer Unleashed - http://www.myspace.com/breuerunleashed
+
* Breuer Unleashed - [http://www.myspace.com/breuerunleashed]
-
* Phil - http://www.myspace.com/rawdog316
+
* Phil - [http://www.myspace.com/rawdog316]
-
* Doug Stanhope - http://www.myspace.com/dougstanhope
+
* Doug Stanhope - [http://www.myspace.com/dougstanhope]
==Sirius Stars==
==Sirius Stars==
-
* Julia Switzer - http://www.myspace.com/_julz84
+
* Julia Switzer - [http://www.myspace.com/_julz84]
==Maxim Radio==
==Maxim Radio==
-
* MAXIM Radio - http://www.myspace.com/maximradio
+
* MAXIM Radio - [http://www.myspace.com/maximradio]
==Hard Attack==
==Hard Attack==
-
* Hard Attack - http://www.myspace.com/hardattack27
+
* Hard Attack - [http://www.myspace.com/hardattack27]
-
* Contact High - http://www.myspace.com/contacthigh
+
* Contact High - [http://www.myspace.com/contacthigh]
==Faction==
==Faction==
-
* Faction 28 - http://groups.myspace.com/FACTION28
+
* Faction 28 - [http://groups.myspace.com/FACTION28]
-
* Faction 28 Forums - http://www.myspace.com/faction28forums
+
* Faction 28 Forums - [http://www.myspace.com/faction28forums]
==Martha Stewart Radio==
==Martha Stewart Radio==
-
* Whatever! - http://www.myspace.com/alexisandjennifer
+
* Whatever! - [http://www.myspace.com/alexisandjennifer]
==Sirius OutQ==
==Sirius OutQ==
-
* Derek and Romaine - http://groups.myspace.com/dnrbitches
+
* Derek and Romaine - [http://groups.myspace.com/dnrbitches]
-
* Michaelangelo Signorile - http://groups.myspace.com/signorilefans
+
* Michaelangelo Signorile - [http://groups.myspace.com/signorilefans]
-
* OutQ in the Morning - http://groups.myspace.com/outqmorning
+
* OutQ in the Morning - [http://groups.myspace.com/outqmorning]
-
* Frank DeCaro and Doria Biddle - http://groups.myspace.com/decarofans
+
* Frank DeCaro and Doria Biddle - [http://groups.myspace.com/decarofans]
-
* Doria Biddle - http://www.myspace.com/doriabiddle
+
* Doria Biddle - [http://www.myspace.com/doriabiddle]
-
* Michaelangelo Signorile - http://www.myspace.com/signorile
+
* Michaelangelo Signorile - [http://www.myspace.com/signorile]
-
* Derek Hartley - http://www.myspace.com/spacuna
+
* Derek Hartley - [http://www.myspace.com/spacuna]
-
* Romaine Patterson - http://www.myspace.com/eatromaine
+
* Romaine Patterson - [http://www.myspace.com/eatromaine]
==Miscellaneous==
==Miscellaneous==
-
* SIRIUS Radio Fans - http://www.myspace.com/siriusradiofans
+
* SIRIUS Radio Fans - [http://www.myspace.com/siriusradiofans]
-
* Howard Stern Show Fans - http://www.myspace.com/howardsternshowfans
+
* Howard Stern Show Fans - [http://www.myspace.com/howardsternshowfans]
-
* SIRIUS - http://www.myspace.com/siriussatelliteradio
+
* SIRIUS - [http://www.myspace.com/siriussatelliteradio]
-
* King of all Stern Fans - http://www.myspace.com/marcusg916
+
* King of all Stern Fans - [http://www.myspace.com/marcusg916]
-
* List of SIRIUS-Related Links - http://www.siriusbackstage.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=40637
+
* List of SIRIUS-Related Links - [[Sirius_Links]]]

Revision as of 16:39, 27 March 2006

Contents

HOWARD 100 ~ HOWARD 101

SIRIUS DJs etc.

Playboy Radio 198

Raw Dog Comedy

Sirius Stars

Maxim Radio

Hard Attack

Faction

Martha Stewart Radio

Sirius OutQ

Miscellaneous